I suggest you ...

It's a great product with not so great upgrade instructions. Please improve

I feel that if you fixed that you'd have heaps more users if your upgrade process would include more detailed info.
What config details/files need to be copied to the new location in order to be able to perform an upgrade?
What's with this Database Admin password (apart from the DB user Password)?
Why does it say it's for new installs only when we are just updating the DB?
why does that page return unable to log in as loacalhost@..... when entering a user???
Too many questions the system asks/demands answers to proceed

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base